Disabled My Posts button for Users with No Posts.
All Users Receive Higher Limits, new users receive old limits for the first week.
All Users can turn on old members only settings after their first week.
Other related changes will be discussed further below.
Limit Reset is now Automated, there will no longer be any minute delays after the time has been reached.
For any feedback, feel free to comment below OR contact us.